Bob BW cropped 2 1

Robert J. Behal

(614) 643-5050
rbehal@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Jack DAurora cropped

Jack D’Aurora

(614) 643-2109
jdaurora@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Gonzo BW cropped

John M. Gonzales

(614) 643-2108
jgonzales@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

John BW cropped 1

John P. Johnson II

(614) 643-2107
jjohnson@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Gil BW cropped

Gilbert J. Gradisar

(614) 643-2104
ggradisar@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Jeff cropped 1

Jeffrey A. Eyerman

(614) 643-2126
jeyerman@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

DeAnna BW 3

DeAnna J. Duvall

(614) 643-2111
dduvall@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Brandon portrait cropped scaled e1643388048442

Brandon Finley

(614) 643-2113
bfinley@behallaw.com
LinkedIn