Our Attorneys

Bob-BW-cropped-2

Robert J. Behal

(614) 643-5050
rbehal@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Jack-DAurora-cropped

Jack D’Aurora

(614) 643-2109
jdaurora@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Gonzo (B&W)-cropped

John M. Gonzales

(614) 643-2108
jgonzales@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

John (B&W)-cropped

John P. Johnson II

(614) 643-2107
jjohnson@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Jeff-cropped

Jeffrey A. Eyerman

(614) 643-2126
jeyerman@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Gil (B&W)-cropped

Gilbert J. Gradisar

(614) 643-2104
ggradisar@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

DeAnna B&W

DeAnna J. Duvall

(614) 643-2111
dduvall@behallaw.com
LinkedIn