Robert Behal

Attorney

(614) 643-5050
rbehal@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Jack D'Aurora

Attorney

(614) 643-2109
jdaurora@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

John M. Gonzales

Attorney

(614) 643-2108
jgonzales@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

John P. Johnson II

Attorney

(614) 643-2107
jjohnson@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Jeffrey Eyerman

Attorney

(614) 643-2126
jeyerman@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Gil Gradisar

Attorney

(614) 643-2104
ggradisar@behallaw.com
LinkedIn

Mary Kate Moller

Attorney

(614) 643-2111
mmoller@behallaw.com
LinkedIn